VA-Hits And Hearts 1-WEB-2018-NDE

Download VA-Hits_And_Hearts_1-WEB-2018-NDE Free
Album: Hits And Hearts 1
Genre: House
Released: 2018
Tracks: 11
Playtime: 01:53:20
Group: NDE
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz
Size: 259.86 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Techno Firefly (The CoCreators 10 AM Sunday Remix) Mikel Gil 5:31
02 Down With The Underground (The CoCreators Fortress of Solitude Mix) Loz J Yates 6:11
03 Want You (The CoCreators Star Seed Remix) Coqui Selection 6:27
04 Psalm 23 (The CoCreators Anointed Mix) Jerry C. King 6:27
05 Major Midi THE COCREATORS 5:41
06 Drop It (The CoCreators Disco Teck Mixx) James Bratch 6:43
07 Selecta (The CoCreators Soundclash Mix) Coqui Selection 5:45
08 Small Room Big Hearts (Main Original) THE COCREATORS 5:30
09 Tech Feedback (The CoCreators Techno Bomb Mix) THE COCREATORS 6:25
10 Free Your Mind (The CoCreators 11am Space Miami Tech Mix) Luke Wheeler 5:53
11 Hits And Hearts (The CoCreators Continuous Mix) THE COCREATORS 52:47

Download VA-Hits_And_Hearts_1-WEB-2018-NDE Free